EMM is a multidisciplinary team of professionals in planning and environment led by experts in their field. We stay at the forefront of developments in environmental management and sustainability through industry membership, training and accreditation.

We have strong professional relationships with leading authorities and considerable experience representing our clients to national and state planning determination bodies.

Our leaders are committed to delivering high quality, efficient and cost-effective solutions to our clients. Both our structure and staff respond and adapt to our client’s needs and give each project the same level of professional attention and support.

Liz Webb

CEO | Managing Director

Gary Flowers

Chairman of Board

Mark Elliott

Non-Executive Director

Duncan Peake

Director | Executive Leader | Division Leader – Environment, Community, Approvals and Delivery

Luke Stewart


Nicole Armit

Director, Manager, Hunter Managing Director Representative

Najah Ishac

Director, Company Secretary and National Technical Leader Acoustics

Paul Gibbons

Director, Manager, SA Managing Director Representative

Brett McLennan

Director, National Technical Leader, Environmental Approvals

James Duggleby

Director, EMM Canada

Carol Ishac

Executive Leader – Finance, IT & Business Systems

Tanya Hatchman

Executive Leader – Marketing

Andrew Nolan

Executive Leader – Divisions

Nicole Torrance

Executive Leader – People, Culture and Safety

Nathan Garvey

Division Leader – Bushfire / Ecology / Heritage / Spatial Solutions and Transport / Acoustics / Air Quality

Nicola Fry

Division Leader – Water

Louisa Rebec

Associate Director, Market Leader – Infrastructure and Construction

Joel Georgiou

Associate Director, Market Leader – Mining

David Snashall

Associate Director, Market Leader – Energy